ZZ Top
Dallas Tx
July 19, 2009

Recorded from section 205
Mz-N10 SP DELUXE CARDIOID Mic battery back with Bass roll off at 69 Hz
> SoundCard> Gold Wave to split files > Traders Little Helper for FLAC conversion Level 8

01. Got Me Under Pressure
02. Waiting For The Bus
03. Jesus Just Left Chicago
04. Cheap Sunglasses
05. I Need You Tonight
06. Just Got Paid
07. Foxy Lady
08. Gimmie All You Loving
09. Sharp Dressed Man
10. Legs
11. La Grange
12. Tush

Where I was standing I had a bit of a cross breeze that can be heard
on occasion but nothing too bad.Crowd noise during songs is not too bad either.
Overall a VG+ Audience Recording