ZZ Top
Cologne, Tanzbrunnen, Germany
June 20th, 2014


01 Intro
02 Got Me Under Pressure
03 Waitin' For The Bus
04 Jesus Just Left Chicago
05 Gimme All Your Lovin'
06 I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
07 Pincushion
08 I Gotsta Get Paid
09 Flyin' High
10 Foxy Lady
(The Jimi Hendrix Experience cover)
11 Catfish Blues
(Muddy Waters cover)
12 Cheap Sunglasses
13 My Head's In Mississippi
14 Chartreuse
15 Sharp Dressed Man
16 Legs


17 Tube Snake Boogie
18 La Grange - Sloppy Drunk Jam
19 Tush


Billy Gibbons - voc, guitar
Dusty Hill - voc, bass
Frank Beard - drums

SONY ECM-CS10>ZOOM H2>Audacity(normalize + track splitting)>FLAC>You!

This recording is for free trade only, never sell!
Support the artists, go to their shows and buy their official releases!

Cheers & rock on!