ZZ Top
Palace Theater
Columbus Ohio
September 29, 2015

SP-CMC-08 (AT-943) > Battery Box (w/out Bass Rolloff) > Zoom H2N 16/44.1 > PC > GoldWave > Flac
Recorded by Gitard

01. Got Me Under Pressure
02. Waitin' for the Bus/Jesus Just Left Chicago
03. Gimme All Your Lovin'
04. Pincushion
05. Billy Talks
06. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
07. I Gotsta Get Paid
08. Flyin' High
09. Foxy Lady
10. Catfish Blues
11. Cheap Sunglasses
12. My Head's in Mississippi
13. Sharp Dressed Man
14. Legs
15. Encore Break
16. La Grange / Sloppy Drunk Jam
17. Tush
18. Encore Break 2
19. Sixteen Tons

A great show, and a pretty quiet crowd around me yielded a pretty good recording. No EQ, just a volume boost.

As always support the artists. Go see their shows, buy their albums and merchandise.

Tweak as you like. Feel free to make album art or remaster if you wish but do not sell this recording or distribute in
lossy formats. Enjoy!