ZZ Top

The Tonnage Tour

O2 Apollo, Manchester, UK 2017-07-25

Set list

Disc 1
01 Intro
02 Got Me Under Pressure
03 Waitin' For The Bus
04 Jesus Just Left Chicago
05 Gimme All Your Lovin'
06 Pincushion
07 I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
08 I Gotsta Get Paid *
09 Foxy Lady
10 My Head's In Mississippi
11 Brown Sugar
12 Catfish Blues

Disc 2
01 Sixteen Tons
02 Act Naturally ^
03 Cheap Sunglasses
04 Chartreuse
05 Just Got Paid
06 Sharp Dressed Man
07 Legs
08 La Grange / Sloppy Drunk / Bar B Q
09 Tush
10 Jailhouse Rock
11 Outro

Band Line-up

Billy Gibbons - guitar, vocals
Dusty Hill - bass, vocals, keyboards on *
Frank Beard - drums, vocals

Elwood Francis - lap steel guitar on ^

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

ZZ Top were in great form - as always. I had to move during Chartreuse to get away from
some talkers.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.