Zac Brown Band
Cowboys Stadium
Arlington, TX
April 16, 2011

Lineage: Zoom H2 > SD Card > HD > Wave Splitter > TLH > Flac(8)

Set List

01 Whiskey's Gone
02 Toes
03 It's Not Ok
04 As She's Walking Away
05 new song - Eddie (?)
06 Whatever It Is
07 Who Knows
08 Where The Boat Leaves From / Islands In The Stream
09 Devil Went Down To Georgia
10 ?
11 Highway 20 Ride
12 ?
13 Sic'em On A Chicken
14 Colder Weather
15 Free / Into The Mystic / Free
16 America The Beautiful
17 Chicken Fried

I'm familiar with the Zac Brown Bands songs that they play on the radio and that's about it. Sorry about the set list. Cowboys stadium was designed for football and not for concert acoustics. The venue was mostly full, so it doesn't sound as echoy as Uncle Kracker and Billy Currington. At some point the friend of the girl who got arrested during Billy Currington ( less than an hour before) decided to show her boobs (tiny). Much to her complete surprise she got escorted away too. I'm pretty sure some of it can be heard.