Zappa plays Zappa

November 13, 2007
Hogg Auditorium
Austin, Texas

Recorded by Jayel
Transferred by Jayel
Editing & Seeding by unicrayon

191.45 minutes

SP CMC 4U > SPSB8 (bass roll off ?) > Edirol r9
Row 20, 20 feet left of center

Missing first couple of minutes due to operator error.
Missing last few seconds due to length of show.
Bass roll off unknown due to switches on battery box changing settings while in my pocket.

Lineage: MC>PC>DVD archive>Sound Studio>xAct>You

Dweezil Zappa: Guitar
Aaron Arntz: Keyboards, Trumpet
Scheila Gonzalez: Saxophone, Flute, Keyboards
Pete Griffin: Bass
Billy Hulting: Percussion
Jamie Kime: Guitar
Joe Travers: Drums
Ray White: Lead Vocals, Guitar

01. Cosmic Debris
02. City Of Tiny Lights
03. Advance Romance
04. Lonely Little Girl
05. My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama
06. Doreen
07. Magic Fingers
08. Carolina Hardcore Ecstacy
09. applause & intro to absolutely free
10. Son of Suzy Creamcheese
11. Brown Shoes Don't Make It
12. America Drinks and Goes Home
13. Dumb All Over
14. What's New In Baltimore
15. Pygmy Twylyte (Quaalude Thunder version)
16. Duprees Introduction
17. Duprees Paradise
18. Infectious Biscuit Throbbing Gristle
19. Duprees Paradise Reprise
20. Uncle Remus
21. Willie The Pimp
22. Joe's Garage
23. The Central Scrutinizer
24. Wind Up Working In A Gas Station
25. San Ber'dino
26. Zoot Allures
27. Ship Ahoy
28. How Can I Be Such A Fool
29. Ain't Got No Heart
30. I'm Not Satisfied
31. applause & dog meat intro
32. Dog Meat
33. G-Spot Tornado
34. applause longer concert intro
35. Wild Love
36. Yo Mama
37. encore applause
38. Illinois Enema Bandit
39. Muffin Man

Visit for official releases.
For all your complete, raw and speed corrected Zappa: