Zappa Plays Zappa
June 7, 2010
Paramount Theater
Denver, CO

Lineage: edirol r-09 44.1khz>sony rcd w500c>dellinspiron 1501 laptop>cd>you
Taper: royboy

Lineup: Dweezil Zappa: guitar, vocals
Scheila Gonzalez: saxophone, flute, keyboards, vocals
Pete Griffin: bass, vocals
Billy Hulting: percussion, marimba, vocals
Jamie Kime: guitar, vocals
Joe Travers: drums, vocals
Ben Thomas: vocals
Chris Norman: keyboards, vocals


Disc 1 (13 tracks)
1 Intro
2 Stinkfoot - SEGUE
3 Mystery Roach - SEGUE
4 Lonely Little Girl - SEGUE
5 City Of Tiny Lights
6 Daddy Daddy Daddy - SEGUE
7 What Kind OF Girl Do You The We Are? - SEGUE
8 Blessed Relief - Scheila Flute Solo, Billy Solo - SEGUE
9 Cosmik Debris - Jamie Solo, Pete Solo, DZ Solo
10 Dweezil Speak
11 The Blue Light
12 Pick Me I'm Clean
13 Eat That Question - Chris Solo, Scheila Solo

Disc 2 (11 tracks)
1 Dweezil Speak
2 Advance Romance - Jamie Solo, Ben Solo - SEGUE
3 Little House I Used To Live In
4 Latex Solar Beef- Willie - Drum SOLO - SEGUE
5 Apostrophe - Pete Solo
6 Big Swifty - Chris Solo, Billy Solo
7 Easy Meat -
8 Keep It Greasy - End Of Show
9 Crowd
10 Peaches En Regalia - SEGUE
11 I'm The Slime

Thanks to royboy for taping the show and providing the tracked CD's for upload!!!
I did not alter the tracking or files in any way, other than to convert them to FLAC files and upload.
Thanks to Zappateers for the setlist.
Thanks to Dweezil for bringing the band back to Colorado again and again in all it's wonderful incarnations!