Artists: Hungarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, cond. Ádám Fischer
Date: 13 October, 2007
Location/venue: Budapest (Hungary), Millenáris Theatre (Budapest Autumn Festival)
Programme: pieces by Frank Zappa (100% Zappa)

Lineage: 320 kbps mp3 webcast stream > direct recording to computer > track split by mp3 DirectCut

the original format was kept during the process, no recompression was performed!

The stream was provided by the Hungarian Radio, simultaneously with the FM transmission.


1. Envelopes
2. Applause
3. Bogus Pomp
4. Applause
5. Pedro's Dowry
6. Applause
7. Strictly Genteel
8. Applause
9. Strictly Genteel (encore, second half only)
10. Applause

Home-made artwork is included.

Known problems: none

Sound: excellent

Recorded, edited and shared on DaD by eref2000. Please share freely, never buy or sell, trade in original format, do not alter the sound.


"Music belongs to everyone" - Kodály Zoltán, Hungarian composer and music pedagogue (1882-1967)