Z A W I N U L ~ S Y N D I C A T E
Unknown Location
Aarhus, Denmark
Unknown Date, 1989


Joe Zawinul - Keys
Scott Henderson - Guitar
Cornell Rochester - Drums
Gerald Veasley - Bass
Bill Summers - Percussion

Source: Stereo FM
Quality: Excellent A/+
Lineage: FM > ?? > CDR > EAC (Secure) > .WAV > FLAC (SBA/L5) > Torrentspy > DIME > YOU

Duration: 28 Minutes


1. (fades in) Rockin' in Rhythm (Duke Ellington)
2. Criollo
3. March of the Lost Children
4. Medicine Man

Short but sweet set from the vault. All my favorite Syndicate shows have one thing in common: Scott Henderson.
Never seen this on anyone's list after a decade of trading so I assume it's uncirculated. Superb sound quality.


Seeded by barkndog on DIME 3/28/10