The Zen Tricksters, The Brooklyn Bowl. Brooklyn, NY 2014-01-22

Taper : Steve T & Taper Rob

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Soundboard > Sony Pcm M10

Master Files > Adobe Audition CS6 > Traders Little Helper

Disc 1 : 1st Set :
01-I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
02-Beat It On Down The Line
03-You Can't Do That
05-Ramble On Rose
06-Come To My Window
07-I Hear You Knockin'

Disc 2 : 1st Set Con't :
01-Goin' Down Slow
03-Can't Find My Way Home
04-China Cat Sunflower
05-I Know You Rider
2nd Set :
06-W.S Walcott Medicine Show
07-Watching The River Flow
08-Leave Me Out Of This
09-Oh Sister

Disc 3 : 2nd Set Con't :
01-Jack Straw
02-Seeing Red
03-Last Ten Years
04-Light Up Or Leave Me Alone
05-Bombs Away
06-Don't Let Go
07-Me And Bobby McGee
Encore :
08-Tennessee Plates

Band :
Jeff Mattson -Guitar/Vocals
Klyph Black-Bass/Vocals
Tom Circosta-Guitar/Vocals
Dave Diamond -Drums
Rob Barraco-Piano/Vocals
Jennifer Markard -Vocals