Zen Tricksters, Brooklyn Bowl, NY 2015-01-06

Taper : Steve T ''AKA'' Little Red Bag
Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon
Soundboard > Sony M-10
Soundcard >Adobe Audition CS6 > Traders Little Helper

1st Set :
01-Mission In The Rain
02-Who Are You....Really
03-Free Man In Paris
05-On Your Way Down
06-Blinding Light
07-Uncle John's Band
08-Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
09-Uncle John's Band (Reprise)
10-Morning Dew

2nd Set :
11-Poison Ivy
12-Get It While You Can
13-Leave Me Out Of This
14-Unbroken Chain
15-Wang Dang Doodle
16-I Want To Tell You
18-Cryptical Envelopment
19-The Other One
20-Light Of Life
21-Let It Bleed
Encore :
22-I'll Be With Thee