Zero - 7/13/93 (SB>MC)
WOW Hall -Eugene, OR

Cole's Law(13:12)
Tangled Hangers(13:59)
Highway 61 Revisited(11:19)
Tongue 'n' Groove(14:09)
Mercury Blues(7:41)

The End of the World Blues(11:48)
Home on the Range(17:46)
Golden Road(19:34)
Spoken For(9:57)
Gregg's Eggs(16:24)
Did I Mention*(8:41)

Steve Kimock - guitars
Martin Fierro - saxophones
Bobby Vega - bass
Greg Anton - drums
Chip Roland - keyboards
Judge - vocals
Doug Harmon - cello, piano