Ziggy Marley
Life Is Good Festival
Prowse Farm
Canton, MA

Source: Microtech Gefell M200's(DIN)>Audio Magic Hyper-Conductors>Edirol R-4(Oade T mod) @ 24/96

Mic Placement: @SBD (LOC)

Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Sound Forge 7(track, resample and dither to 16/44.1)> Flac Frontend 1.7.1

Taped and Transferred by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom

1. This Train Is Bound For Glory
2. Tomorrow People
3. A Lifetime
4. Make Some Music
5. Be Free
6. Get Up, Stand Up
7. True To Myself
8. Love Is My Religion
9. Is This Love
10. Black Cat
11. Look Who's Dancing