Ziggy Marley
June 27, 2014
The Pavilion (Outdoors)
Columbus, Oh.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > C.S. Battery Box (Bass Filter On) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/48)
(Rear of pit, @20 feet from stage, center)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Boost +2db, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

01. Love Is My Religion
02. Wild And Free
03. One Bright Day
04. Conscious Party
05. Personal Revolution
06. I Don't Wanna Live On Mars
07. So Much Trouble In The World
08. I Get Up
09. Rainbow In The Sky
10. Moving Forward

11. Lively Up Yourself
12. Black Cat
13. True To Myself
14. Tomorrow People
15. Give It Away
16. One Love
17. Look Who's Dancing
18. -Encore Break-
19. Lighthouse
20. Forward To Love
21. Iron Lion Zion
22. Fly Rasta


Touring his new album "Fly Rasta", here's an artist I've wanted to see for many years. I was
not disappointed, as this was a fine, well-paced show with a tight band. Despite a little crowd
chatter, sound is excellent. Samples below. Enjoy!