The Zombies
The Canyon Club,
Agoura Hills, CA
October 1, 2011

Source info:
AT853 cards(4.7k mod)>CA-UGLY>Sony PCM-M10(24/96)>Adobe Audition(normalize, resample/dither to 16/44.1)>CDWaveEditor 1.96>TLH>Flac

Taper: David Sell
Location: 50' from stage, front of left stack
Sound Quality: Excellent


01. Sticks and Stones
02. I Love You
03. Can't Nobody Love You
04. Breathe Out, Breathe In
05. ~~Genesis of the Zombies~~
06. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
07. I Don't Believe in Miracles
08. Show Me the Way
09. Any Other Way
10. ~~Odyssey and Oracle~~
11. A Rose For Emily
12. Care of Cell 44
13. This Will Be Our Year
14. ??
15. I Want Her, She Wants Me
16. Time of the Season
17. Play It For Real
18. A Moment in Time
19. Whenever You're Ready
20. Tell Her No
21. ~~Connections~~
22. Hold Your Head Up
23. ~~Band Intros~~
24. She's Not There
25. God Gave Rock and Roll to You
26. Summertime


Another great show at the Canyon Club. This place is fast becoming a music venue favorite, comparable to the Granada Theater in Dallas, TX. What a wonderful, upbeat, uplifting show by The Zombies. Coming in I wasn't sure what kind of evening was in store for us. My girl and I were very pleasantly suprised by the bands performance and energy. The taping Gods were smiling on us again, nary a yacker or clapper to be heard. I will definitely go see this band again if they are touring nearby.

Rod Argent - Piano, Organ, Vocals
Colin Blunstone - Vocals
Jim Rodford - Bass, Vocals
Steve Rodford - Drums
Tom Toomey - Guitar, Vocals

As always, NEVER for sale, trade freely, and always support the artist' commercial endeavors.