The Zombies
Penn's Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
June 21, 2013

Source: Schoeps Mk4> Nbox> Sony M-10@24/48> Sounforge 9.0> CDWAV > TLH> FLAC

Recorded By: Nicky C


01. I Love You
02. Breathe Out, Breathe In
03. I Want You Back Again
04. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
05. I Don't Believe In Miracles
06. Show Me The Way
07. Any Other Way
08. A Rose For Emily
09. Care Of Cell 44
10. This Will Be Our Year
11. I Want Her She Wants Me
12. Time Of The Season
13. A Momment In Time
14. Tell Her No
15. You Really Got A Hold On Me
16. Old And Wise
17. Hold You Head Up
18. She's Not There
19. Just Out Of Reach
20. Summertime