The Zombies
2013-06-21 Keswick Theater
Glenside, PA USA

source : schoeps mk-4 > actives > naiant tinybox > sony pcm-m10 > 24/96 wav >
adobe audition > ozone 5 > korg aqua > xACT 2.23 > flac 16
taper : edtyre

I Love You
Can’t Nobody Love You
Breathe Out, Breathe In
I Want You Back Again
What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
Any Other Way
Care of Cell 44
This Will Be Our Year
I Want Her She Wants Me
Time of the Season
A Moment in Time
Tell Her No
Old and Wise
Hold Your Head Up
She’s Not There

Colin Blunstone – Lead Vocals
Rod Argent – Organ and Vocals
Jim Rodford – Bass and Vocals
Tom Toomy – Guitar and Vocals
Steve Rodford – Drums