The Zombies
The satellite
Los Angeles, California
September 13, 2013

source : Nakamichi cm100 (cp1) Busman Audio Mod > Hi Ho Silver Cables > Naiant Tinybox > Sony PCM-M10
taper : markp

01 MC Intro
02 I Love You
03 Can't Nobody Love You
04 Breath Out Breath In
05 I Want You Back Again
06 banter
07 What Becomes of The Brokenhearted
08 I Don't Believe In Miracles
09 Tell Her No
10 banter
11 Show Me The Way
12 Any Other Way
13 banter
14 A Rose For Emily
15 Care Of Cell 44
16 This Will Be Our Year
17 I Want Her She Wants Me
18 Time Of The Season
19 You Really Got A Hold On Me
20 Old And Wise
21 banter
22 Hold Your Head Up
23 band introductions
24 She's Not There
25 Just Out Of Reach
26 Summertime

this recording is in 24/48
Here is a link to what seems to be a user friendly piece of freeware
feel free to do whatever you wish with this and any other torrent i post or have ever posted
it would be great if you wish to post on to other sites so others may choose to get this should they wish
and please do so whenever and wherever you wish
that includes if you wish to post to mp3 sites in whatever rate you wish
please feel free to post any amount to blogs in any format you wish
feel free to share in any format in anyway in any location at anytime you wish
as once you have downloaded this here from dime it is just as much yours as it is mine
so hell change the txt file, delete tracks, move tracks around, lie about where the show is from and who recorded it
matrix it with a recording of some other band recorded many years before
or do the one thing nobody does....listen to it. support the artist, buy releases and see them live.
my one request............don't even wonder or think that i have any requests about what you do with this,
as i don't..(or any other torrent i ever post)