The Zombies
2017-03-17 Keswick Theater
Glenside, PA USA

source : schoeps mk-4 > actives > tinybox > roland r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > xACT 2.39 > flac 16 /44.1
taper : "The Dude"
processed & uploaded by : edtyre
ticket courtesy of edtyre

Set 1: (58:21)

I Love You
I Want You Back Again
Moving On
Edge of the Rainbow
She's Coming Home
Tell Her No
You've Really Got a Hold on Me / Bring It On Home to Me
Road Runner
Just Out of Reach
Chasing the Past
Hold Your Head Up
She's Not There
The Way I Feel Inside (Colin and Rod only)

Set 2 (Odessey and Oracle): (48:56)

Care of Cell 44
A Rose for Emily
Maybe After He's Gone
Beechwood Park
Brief Candles
Hung Up on a Dream
I Want Her She Wants Me
This Will Be Our Year
Butcher's Tale (Western Front 1914)
Friends of Mine
Time of the Season
She's Not There

Notes: Set 1 was The Zombies touring band.
Set 2 included original Zombies Chris White and Hugh Grundy along with Darian Sahanaja and Vivienne Boucherat.