The Zombies
2018-01-05 Moody Blues Cruise
Eclipse Theater
Celebrity Eclipse

source : schoeps mk6(c) > actives > baby nbox > r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 6 > xact 2.41 > flac 16/44.1
taper : edtyre

Intro - Odessey and Oracle
Care of Cell 44
A Rose for Emily
Maybe After He's Gone
Beechwood Park
Brief Candles
Hung Up on a Dream
I Want Her, She Wants Me
This Will Be Our Year
Butcher's Tale (Western Front 1914)
Friends of Mine
Time of the Season
Band Intros
She's Not There

Rod Argent - keys, vocals
Colin Blunstone - vocals
Jim Rodford - vocals
Tom Toomey - guitar, vocals
Hugh Grundy - drums, percussion
Chris White - bass, vocals
Steve Rodford - drums, percussion
Darian Sahanaja - keyboards
Vivian Boucherat - vocals

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Zombies2018-01-05MoodyBluesCruise (1).JPG
Zombies2018-01-05MoodyBluesCruise (2).JPG