Artist: The Zombies
Venue: Narrows Center for the Arts
Location: Fall River, MA
Date: August 27, 2019

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Sony PCM-A10 (Line In)=== 16GB Built in Memory @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 Road Runner
02 I Want You Back Again
03 I Love You
04 Sanctuary
05 Moving On
06 Edge of the Rainbow
07 Tell Her No
08 You've Really Got a Hold on Me
09 Old and Wise
10 Merry Go Round
11 Care of Cell 44
12 This Will Be Our Year
13 I Want Her She Wants Me
14 Time of the Season
15 Hold Your Head Up
16 She's Not There
17 God Gave Rock and Roll to You

Colin Blunstone - Vocals
Rod Argent - Vocals / Keyboards
Tom Toomey - Guitar
Steve Rodford - Drums
Soren Koch - Bass

Taper/Mastering: Farve4

Whatever U like:
Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Make MP3's, but always Support the artist!