The Zombies, The Yardbirds & The Spencer Davis Group
July 8th, 2009, The Keswick Theater, Glenside PA

[Moderator's note: here is the contrast clause that the uploader should have provided to distinguish this from the existing torrents of this material that are already on DIME.

This torrent differs from these three: (Spencer Davis Group) (Yardbirds) (Zombies)

as it is a different capture by a different microphone.]

A long night at the Keswick! Spencer Davis was in good voice and played a lot of new stuff, The Yardbirds were WAY better then they had any right to be, and The Zombies were equally good till Colin's voice seems to give out a bit in the end. But what was with all the Argent songs - stick with Zombies' music at Zombies' shows please guys! The only reason I didn't just go home during the 10 min suckathon called Hold Your Head up was I was recording. Yeeesh. Sorry, no offense if you dig Argent, just not my cup of tea.
Giant Squid Omni's>Roland R-09>16 bit Wav>Audacity>xAct>you

Spence Davis Group

01 Keswick Announcements
02 Keep On Running
03 Don't Want You No More
04 I Ain't Gonna Go
05 Somebody Help Me
06 The Mumbles Train
07 Promises
08 So Far
09 I'm A Man
10 Gimme Some Loving

The Yardbirds

11 Yardbirds Montage Intro.
12 Train Kept A-Rolling
13 Heart Full Of Soul
14 My Blind Life
15 The Nazz Are Blue
16 Shapes Of Things
17 Over,Under,Sideways,Down
18 Still I'm Sad
19 Little Games
20 Yardbird Chatter
21 For Your Love
22 Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
23 Dazed And Confused
24 I'm A Man

The Zombies

25 I Love You
26 Can't Nobody Love You
27 Mystified
28 Colin Talks
29 Tell Her No
30 Rod Argent Talks
31 A Rose For Emily
32 Care Of Cell 44
33 Time Of the Season
34 Sticks And Stones
35 Rod Argent Talks & Talks
36 Hold Your Head Up
37 Rod Argent Talks More
38 She's Not There
39 God Gave Rock & Roll