B.B King
August 31, 1969
Texas International Pop Festival
Dallas TX

1. Introduction
2. Sweet Sixteen
3. Please Accept My Love
4. Introduction of the Group
5. Everybody Wants To Know Why I Sing The Blues
6. Don't Want A Soul Hanging Around
7. That's Wrong Little Mama
8. How Blue Can You Get?
9. Whole Lot of Lovin'
10. Everyday I Have The Blues