Ben Harper & Innocent Criminals
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN

Taper: Roger Blanton ( )

Source and Coversion: SP-BMC-6 > SP-PREAMP > Nomad JukeBox 3 > SoundForge 7 (normalized to 98%, fades) > CDwav > WAV > FLAC Frontend > FLAC

Location: Mics worn inside Shirt Collar, Balcony Section 11 Row A

Disc 1
01. 11th Commandment >
02. Well Well Well
03. Take My Hand
04. Diamonds On The Inside
05. Gold To Me
06. Breakin' Down
07. Gather Round The Stone
08. Where Could I Go
09. There Will Be A Light
10. Burn One Down
11. She's Only Happy In The Sun
12. One Road To Freedom
13. Get It Like You Like It

Disc 2
01. Ashes
02. Amen Omen
03. I Shall Not Walk Alone
04. Widow Of A Living Man
05. Another Lonely Day
06. Number Three
07. Roses From My Friends
08. When It's Good
09. Walk Away
10. Pleasure And Pain
11. Beloved One

Disc 3
01. Please Bleed
02. The Will To Live
03. Suzie Blue
04. In The Lord's Arms
05. The Woman In You
06. Steal My Kisses Intro.
07. Steal My Kisses/Pressure Drop
08. With My Own Two Hands/War

Rare full band acoustic show! Tom Freund sat in on "Pleasure And Pain" and "Beloved One" (with Jason Yates). Leon played on "When It's Good."

"There is a about 4 seconds missing inbetween d3t05 and d3t06 where I had to start a new recording on my JB3. Nothing missed except crowd noise."