Danny Gatton Band
LaSalle Park
Buffalo, NY
August 17, 1993

A real nice clean sounboard recording. A bit of hiss, but I left it as is. Levels could be a bit higher, but still an essential later Gatton recording.

Danny Gatton - guitar
Bill Holloman- sax, vocals,trumpet, keyboards
John Previti- bass
Shannon Ford- drums

Disc One
1) Instrumental ( title?)
2) It Doesn't Matter Anymore
3) Blues Newburg
4) Sun Medley
5) Funhouse (title?)
6) Reet Petitie
7) Pretty Blue

Disc Two
8) Mustang Sally > jam
9) Harlem Nocturne
10) Funky Mama
11) Seven From Eleven (cut)
12) between song patter / host and Danny
13) encore: Rainbow Riot