Dave Davies, recorded live at New York City's Village Underground on August 4, 2001. This is an excellent minus (ex-) quality audience DAT recording. Enjoy.

Master DAT Recording -> CD .wav -> .shn

1. Till the End of the Day
2. I Need You
3. Creeping Jean
4. Gallon of Gas Blues/You're Looking Fine
5. Tired of Waiting
6. See My Friends
7. Unfinished Business
8. Livin' a Lie (The Lie)
9. Dead End Street -> Picture Book
10.Death of a Clown
11.Living on a Thin Line
12.All Day and All of the Night
13.I'm Not Like Everybody Else
14.Father Christmas
15.David Watts

God Save The Kinks!!