Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Location: Bern, Switzerland
Venue: Jazz Festival
Date: May 6, 1984
Discs: 2
Quality: FM A-

FM > Cassette > WAV > FLAC > DIME > WAV > FLAC Level 8 (sector aligned) > YOU

Disc 1(Set 1):

01. All of me (fade in)
02. I'm gona sit right down
03. Somewhere in the night
04. Please don't talk
05. Old Mac Donald
06. Band intro / In the middle of
07. My sweet embraceable
08. Boy from Ipanema
09. Only a fool
10. There ain't nothing
11. Scat (medley)
12. Announcer

Ella Fitzgerald (voc)
Paul Smith (p)
Keter Betts (b)
Bobby Durham (d)

Disc 2 (Set 2):

01. Announcer
02. I never get much *
03. Youn ain't (Sophisticated Lady) *
04. Satin Doll *
05. One Note Samba *
06. Don't mean a thing
07. Announcer
08. !!
09. Are the stars out
10. Mack the Knife
11. I see you (fade out)

* Duo Ella & Joe

Ella Fitzgerald (voc)
Joe Pass (g)
Clark Terry (t)
Paul Smith (p)
Keter Betts (b)
Bobby Durham (d)


Originally seeded here on DIME. One of my favorites that I have downloaded on here. The original lineage is included here, along with what I did to the file afterward to get it back on here.

No artwork.