Recorded by: JCT
Source: AKG 483>Bumblebee Miagi Silver Cables>Lunatec V3>Nomad Jukebox 3 (16bit/44.1khz)
Location: FOB DFC 6 high, XY
Transfer: JB3 >USB > CDWave > FLAC(level 6)
Seeded by: Big Sur Scott

Gary Louris and Mark Olson
May 6, 2006
Rio Theatre
Santa Cruz, CA
Audience - Excellent 10/10

Set List:
1. Pray For Me
2. I'd Run Away
3. Sister Cry
4. Two Hearts
5. Over My Shoulder
6. See Him On The Street
7. Nothing Left To Borrow
8. Clouds
9. Settled Down Like Rain
10. Angelyne
11. Cotton Dress
12. Say You'll Be Mine
13. Ann Jane
14. Save It For A Rainy Day
15. Miss Williams' Guitar
16. Precious Time
17. Waiting For The Sun
18. Blue
19. Applause
20. December's Child
21. Tailspin
22. Two Angels
23. Crowded In The Wings
24. Bad Time

This was a very intimate show. The sound on this is superior. The taper was in the perfect spot and did an outstanding job. Many thanks to JCT for sharing this with us and to Mark & Gary for allowing the show to be taped.

Please note: The flac files start with LINE 2006-05-06 22_11_3502.flac