Grateful Dead
November 19, 1966
Fillmore West, San Francisco

Extracted and SHNed by

Set I:
01 High Healed Sneakers
02 Pain in My Heart
03 Cold Rain and Snow
05 Cream Puff War
06 The Same Thing
07 He Was a Friend of Mine

Set II:
08 Smokestack Lightning
09 King Bee
10 Midnight Hour

Notes: This is a liberated bootleg that sounds pretty damn good for how old the
show is. According to Deadbase, this is the complete show except for Dancin from
the end of the first set. If you want to hear some old Dead, I highly recommend
this disc.