Bill Keith, Jim Rooney, and Fritz Richmond
September 2, 1962
Chilmark Concert ~ Labor Day Weekend
Martha's Vineyard, MA

Source: SBD - could have been recorded on site or off the radio - the former is more likely as there is no radio announcer or anything.

Originally recorded stereo to 7Ē open reel @ 7 Ĺ ips by Ed Lutropp.
Transferred to Soundforge 6.0 by Grandpa Bill : equilization, normalization, minimal tape hiss noise reduction, and some bass roll off > flac level 8.
March 2006: EAC>FLAC level 8 by Ryan Baker

Set 1:
1) Intro
2) Cumberland Gap
3) Cadillac story and band intro
4) Philadelphia Lawyer
5) Shuckin' The Corn
6) I Wonder How The Old Folks Are At Home
7) Rock Island Line
8) Love Sick Blues
9) John Henry

Set 2:
10) Salty Dog Blues
11) Little Log Cabin In The Lane
12) Little Darlin', Pal O' Mine
13) One Morning In May
14) This Land Is Your Land
15) Pretty Polly
16) Fisherís Hornpipe/Sailorís Hornpipe
17) Ainít Gonna Work Tomorrow

Total time: 46:31

Bill Keith: banjo, autoharp, vocals
Jim Rooney: guitar, lead vocals
Fritz Richmond: washtub bass

The Bluegrass Hub - Legal, Live, Lossless Bluegrass
Direct Connect: