The Kinks, live in concert. This is a liberated bootleg titled *Chicago Gig*. It originally appeared on the "Golden Concerts/Golden Records" bootleg
label (# GC 003CD). It is an excellent quality (ex) recording, probably taken from The Kinks' US *Think Visual* tour. Please share generously.

FM radio broadcast -> CD .wav -> .flac

1. Do It Again
2. Low Budget
3. Come Dancing
4. Working at the Factory
5. Think Visual
6. Lola
7. State of Confusion
8. All Day and All of the Night
9. Celluloid Heroes
10.You Really Got Me

God Save The Kinks!!