Neil Young and Crazy Horse
Live at the Music Hall,
February 10, 1970

source : original Silver CD > Flac

Sound : very good quality
Liberated boot : Winterlong, The swingin' pig, TSP-CD-042-2, 1989, 2 CDs
Artwork included.

tracks cd1, 1 to 8 solo acoustic
tracks cd1, 9 to 10 and cd2 with Crazy horse

CD1 :
01- On the way home
02- Broken arrow
03- I am a child
04- Helpless
05- Dance dance dance
06- Sugar mountain
07- Don't let it bring you down
08- The old laughing lady
09- The loner
10- Everybody knows this is nowhere

CD2 :
01- Winterlong
02- Let's go downtown
03- Wondering
04- It might have been
05- Down by the river
06- Cinnamon girl

To follow the beautiful "electric prayers", here's another one from the same time, 14 days before.

I didn't find any trace of that one on dime but tell me if i'm wrong.... so here it is....
Collect 'em all!