Neil Young
11-04-1973, Hippodrome, Bristol, England
w/ The Santa Monica Flyers

Disk 1
1. Tonight's The Night
2. Mellow My Mind
3. World On A String
4. Speakin' Out
5. Albuquerque
6. New Mama
7. Roll Another Number
8. Tired Eyes
9. Tonight's The Night

Disk 2
10. Cowgirl In The Sand
11. Don't Be Denied
12. Tonight's The Night

Tour : 1973 Tonight's The Night Tour with The Santa Monica Flyers
Band : The Santa Monica Flyers
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, piano, vocals
Nils Lofgren - guitar, piano, accordion, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals

Lineage: Audience master cassettes > DAT > CDR > EAC(secure) > FLAC(8)

This came from a friend who got a hold of the master tapes. Not a great
quality recording, but this is as good as you will find. This show is
mentioned in the Neil biography "Shakey" - "things totally spun out of
control at the Bristol Hippodrome"