Neil Young
03-31-1976, Hammersmith Odeon
London, England
w/ Crazy Horse

source: 1st gen analog > dat > cdr > cdr
macintosh > xACT1.56 > flac

1. The Old Laughing Lady/Guilty Train
2. Human Highway
3. After The Gold Rush
4. Old Man
5. Too Far Gone
6. The Needle And The Damage Done
7. A Man Needs A Maid
8. Stringman
9. Heart Of Gold

10. Country Home
11. Don't Cry No Tears
12. Down By The River
13. The Losing End
14. Like A Hurricane
15. Drive Back
16. Southern Man
17. Cortez The Killer
18. Cinnamon Girl
19. Cowgirl In The Sand

Info From Sugar Mountain (Thanks Tom)

notes: ultra rare beautiful Stringman (1st time played)
some mic rubbing, left channel is lower on some tracks
some hiss, some clipping in the loudest parts.....that said
what show has 5 Neil classics in one set
DBTR,LAH,SM,CTK & CITS.....this one!!