Neil Young
09-30-1984,The Mistral Room
Loews Anatole Hotel, Dallas, Texas
w/ The International Harvesters

source: unknown cdr > xACT 1.58 > flac

1. Are You Ready For The Country?
2. Hawks And Doves
3. Comes A Time
4. Bound For Glory
5. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
6. Amber Jean
7. Heart Of Gold
8. Fingers
9. Roll Another Number
10. Love Is A Rose
11. Southern Pacific
12. The Needle And The Damage Done
13. Helpless

14. California Sunset
15. It Might Have Been
16. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
17. The Losing End
18. Soul Of A Woman (cut in middle)
19. Field Of Opportunity
20. Old Man
21. Powderfinger
22. Get Back To The Country
23. Down By The River

Info from Sugar Mountain (thanks Tom)