03-02-1985, Entertainment Centre, Perth, Western Australia, Australia
w/ The International Harvesters And Crazy Horse

Disk 1 (72:44)
1. Are You Ready For The Country?
2. Motor City
3. Comes A Time
4. Hillbilly Band
5. Too Far Gone
6. Roll Another Number
7. Soul Of A Woman
8. The Needle And The Damage Done
9. Tell Me Why
10. The Old Laughing Lady
11. After The Goldrush
12. My My, Hey Hey
13. Helpless
14. California Sunset
15. Heart Of Gold
16. Old Man
17. Band Intros
18. Get Back To The Country

Disk 2 (66:48)
1. Cinnamon Girl
2. Cortez The Killer
3. Don't Cry No Tears
4. Touch The Night
5. Misfits
6. Powderfinger
7. Rock, Rock, Rock
8. Like A Hurricane
9. Hey Hey, My My
10. Tonight's The Night

Lineage: Audience cassette master > low gen cassette > DAT > CDR > EAC(secure) >

Length :
Notes :
Tour : 1985 Tour of Australia & New Zealand with The International Harvesters &

Band :
The International Harvesters and Crazy Horse
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, vocals
Anthony Crawford - guitar, banjo, fiddle, vocals
Rufus Thibodeaux - fiddle
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals
Larry Cragg - banjo, autoharp
Joel Bernstein - guitar

This has circulated as both March 1st and March 2nd, however
there was only a Match 2nd show. GOTR lists both, but I've
checked with Pete Long and he's confirmed that there was only the
show on March 2nd. This is just average sound quality, but the
best of the three versions that I have.