Pearl Jam and Neil Young
Golden Gate Park: Polo Fields
San Francisco, CA

Source: Sonic Studios (DSM6) -> Sony TCD-D7(mod2)
Generation: DAT(M) -> DAT(1) 48khz -> FLAC
Transfer: DA-20 -> Monster coax -> DiO 2496 -> Soundforge 6.0
(resample to 44.1) -> CDWave -> FLAC frontend -> FLAC

**Please do not distribute MP3's of this recording**

Disc I
01 Last Exit
02 Spin the Black Circle
03 Go
04 Animal
05 Tremor Christ
06 Corduroy
07 Not For You
08 Ed talking, Neil intro
09 Big Green Country
10 Act of Love
11 Throw Your Hatred Down
12 Powderfinger
13 Truth Be Known
14 Rockin' In the Free World
15 The Needle and the Damage Done

Disc II
01 Hey Hey, My My
02 I'm the Ocean
03 Down by the River
04 Downtown
05 Cortez the Killer
06 PA announcement, Jeff talking
07 Peace and Love
08 Rockin' in the Free World

Notes: One spot of diginoise at the beginning of I'm the Ocean.

Ed leaves the stage ill after seven songs. Neil takes the stage and the
audience gets an impressive Mirrorball premier. The crowd behaves poorly.

Thanks to Vikas for the DAT.

Transfer by BLG
compiled on 12-14-04