Neil Young (Solo Acoustic)
Berkeley Community Theatre
Berkeley, CA

W/ Pegi Young Vocals on some

Source: Neumann KMF4i > Denecke PS2 > Modified D8 (Seat U-50 in a hat)
Transfer: Tascam DA-20mkII > Prodif Gold > Soundforge 6.0 > CD wave (tracks) > Flac
I performed multiple stage normalization on the applause sections to raise the volume of the music.

1. Intro
2. Pocahontas
3. Harvest Moon
4. On The Way Home
5. Journey Through The Past
6. Cowgirl In The Sand
7. Don't Let It Bring You Down
8. Birds
9. Human Highway
10. Goin' Back
11. Old King
12. Four Strong Winds
13. E: Field Of Opportunity
14. Comes A Time
15. EE: Heart Of Gold

This was a benefit concert for some kids program called Destiny Arts.
A few different acts played like Jonathan Richman.
Neil was very comfortable and played some great songs, including
the 27 year pull-out of Journey Through The Past.
My seat (30th row, facing the left stack) was great for taping,
the crowd was respectful, and it all came out beautifully.