Quicksilver Messenger Service - H.A.L.O. Benefit, Winterland, San Francisco, California, May 30th 1967, complete (request)

Haight Ashbury Legal Organization (Halo) Benefit along with the Dead, Jefferson Airplane and others

1. Blues Jam > Tom Donohue intro
2. Pride Of Man
3. Walking Blues
4. Dino's Song
5. Mona > Maiden Jam >
6. If You Live Your Time Will Come
7. Runaway
8. Who Do You Love
9. Smokestack Lightning
10. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
11. Back Door Man*
12. Too Long*
13. The Fool (1 sec. silence around m. 6)*

*According to Joe Jupille those 3 songs were possibly from a different date, but i'm 99% sure those
songs are from this show, because my tape has no interruptions before those 3 songs and the quality
of the recording is identical to the others songs.

Lineup: Gary Duncan Guitar/Vocal, John Cipollina Guitar, David Freiberg Bass/Vocal, Greg Elmore Drums.

Good audience some hiss and occasional wow & flutter but otherwhise a really clean copy....

This is another Tom S. request.....this is from my first generation cassette...i have somewhere a reel
to reel version, but i never located till now...i'm sure it will pop up sometimes and i will reupload it
if it is an improvement.

1st generation cassette > behringer ultra curve pro deq 2496 audio equalizer > tascam audio cdrw750 > plex tool professional XL > wav > flac.