Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys
Live at the Barbican Centre, London, November 7th 2003

1.It Takes a Worried Man
2.Ralph Stanley intro
3.Man of Constant Sorrow
4.Ralph's intro
5.Oh Death
6.The Girl From the Greenbriar Shore
7.Lift Him Up, That's All
8.A Robin Built a Nest on Daddy's Grave
9.Daddy's Wildwood Flower
10.The Angel and the Baker (instr.)
11.Let Me Love You One More Time
12.Pretty Polly
13.Rank Strangers
14.Long Black Veil
15.Candy Darlin'
16.Angel band
17.Little Maggie