SANTANA: San Francisco, CA @ The Matrix
November 13, 1968

1-Fried Neckbones And Home Fries
2-As The Years Go Passing By
3-Soul Sacrifice
4-Waiting Jam

Total Time = 42:34

SBD (unknown lineage) > cassette > CDR > EAC > FLAC

Carlos Santana: Guitar, Vocals, Percussion
Marcus Malone: Percussion
David Brown: Bass
Gregg Rolie: Keyboards, Vocals
Bob "Doc" Livingston: Drums
*Special Guest - Al Burdett: Flute