String Chese Incident
Park City, UT
April 3, 2005 (Sun.)

Gear: Schoeps cmc6xt/mk41 > Sound Devices 744T (24bit@48Khz)

Transformation: 744T Firewire > HDD > Wavelab 5 > WAV > FLAC

Recorded and Converted By: Joe Billerbeck

NOTES: 1. Dithered to 16 Bit using Apogee UV22 HR and converted to 44.1khz using Wavelab's Sample Rate Converter)
2. Used SHNTOOL to correct the sector boundry stuff on the tracked .wav files

Disc1 - Set 1:
01. One Step Closer,
02. Sirens,
03. Cedar Laurels,
04. Look at Where We Are >
05. Yo Se,
06. Long Way To Go,

Disc 2 - (Set 1 Cont.):
01. Whiskey Before Breakfast,
02. Galactic >
03. Outside Inside

Disc 3 - Set 2:
01. Valley of the Jig,
02. Turn This Around,
03. Boo Boo's Pikanic,
04. Up Against The Wall Redneck Mother,
05. Bass solo > Jam,
06. Black and White,
07. Tom Thumb's Blues
08. Magic Carpet Ride

1. Long Way To Go, Whiskey Before Breakfast with Todd Sheaffer (vocals),
Andy Goessling (banjo, dobro), Tim Carbone (violin), and John Skehan (mandolin) from Railroad Earth

2. Up Against The Wall Redneck Mother with Railroad Earth and Vinne Amico on drums,
Chuck Garvey on guitar, Rob Derhak on bass from Moe.

3. Bass solo > Jam with Rob Derhak on bass from moe. (without Keith)

4. Magic Carpet Ride with Chuck Garvey (guitar) and Tim Carbone (violin)

NOTE FROM JOE: Disc 3 - in the interest of keeping Set 2 all together on one cd, Disc 3 is just under 80 mins. long.
To do this it was necessary to remove about 5 mins. of crowd noise / cheering etc. between d3t07
and d3t08 (the encore).