Talking Heads
1979 Roskilde, Festival
Roskilde, Denmark

Recording: Audience
Sound Quality: A- to B+

Byrne Factor: A+

01. The Big Country
02. Warning Sign
03. Love Goes To Buildings On Fire
04. The Book I Read
05. Paper
06. Mind
07. Heaven
08. Stay Hungry
09. Air
10. Artists Only
11. New Feeling
12. Found A Job
13. Memories Canīt Wait
14. Psycho Killer
15. Take Me To The River

I originally got this show off dime.
Cleaned up the original's murky vocals.
Sounds pretty darn good now.
What a great performance by an energetic