Talking Heads
Stardust Ballroom
Los Angeles, CA
September 29, 1979


Trade CDR > EAC > FLAC

01. Artists Only
02. Stay Hungry
03. Cities
04. Paper
05. Mind
06. Heaven
07. Electric Guitar
08. Air
09. New Feeling
10. Love Goes to a Building on Fire
11. Found a Job >
12. Psycho Killer
13. crowd noise
14. Life During Wartime
15. Take Me to the River

SBD problems towards the end of Artists Only. Show is complete, as far as I know.

Original extraction 04/20/2003. Archive disc recompressed to flac 2006-03-02.

Please don't recirculate this set without including the original text file.

This one's dedicated to Melvin. Tomorrow will be a year without you. I miss you, little buddy.

Another Porky Prime Cut from Terrapin Station!!