Umphrey's Mcgee
The Republic
New Orleans, LA

Source: AKG 460B/ck61 (FOB/DFC XY stand 7.5')->
Segue Dogstar Silver XLR's-> Lunatec V2->
Sony TCD-D10 Pro II

Transfer: Tascam DA-20->Monster Coax->Maudio 410->Wavelab 5.0->FLAC

recorded transfered and seeded by: Chris Hall

Set I/Disc I

1. Higgins->
2. Robot World->
3. "Jimmy Stewart"*->
4. Much Obliged->
5. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
6. Miss Tinkle's Overture->
7. Women Wine and Song
8. Plunger**

Set II/Disc II

1. Red
2. Resolution->
3. "Jimmy Stewart"->
4. Slacker
5. Nothing Too Fancy->
6. Pay the Snucka
7. Immigrant Song->
8. Pay the Snucka

Set II/Disc III

1. Got Your Milk (Right Here)->
2. Jazz Odyssey#->
3. Nothing Too Fancy.
4. Crowd Banter
5. Encore: Jajunk##

* w/ norwegian wood tease
** w/ lay down sally tease
# w/ Rhiannon teases
## w/ Against All Odds Jam