Umphrey's Mcgee
Cannery Row Revival at the Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN

Source: FOB AKG 460/ck61 (DIN stand @ 7 ft)->Segue Dogstar Silver XLR's->
Lunatec V2->Dogstar Silver interconnects->Sonic AD2K+->TCD-D10 Pro II

Transfer: Tascam DA-20->Monster Coax->Maudio 410->Wavelab 5.0->FLAC

recorded and transfered by: Chris Hall

Set I/Disc I

1. We're Going to War->
2. Socialable Jimmy
3. Blue Echo->Jimmy Stewart->
4. Mulche's Odyssey
5. Crowd Banter
6. Words
7. Phil's Farm

Set II/Disc II

1. Get In the Van
2. All in Time
3. FF->Jimmy Stewart->
4. Nothing Too Fancy->
5. Got Your Milk (Right Here)->

Set II/Disc III

1. Resolution->
2. No More Tears
3. Crowd Banter
4. Padgett's Profile->
5. Nothing Too Fancy