Umphrey's Mcgee
September 2,2006
moe.down 7
Snow Ridge Ski Area, Turin, NY

Source: Schoeps MK4(DIN)->KC5->CMC6->V3->Tascam HD-P2 (24/96)
Lineage: Wavelab 6(resample,dither)->cd wave->flac
Taped by: Jon Merin
Transferred by: Jon Merin

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Eat
03. Words
04. Bridgeless
05. Partyin' Peeps
06. Dump City

Disc 2
01. Hurt Bird Bath@
02. Fool in the Rain$
03. Intentions Clear
04. 40's Theme

@ Stephen Perkins on Percussion (Banyan, Jane's Addiction, Porno For Pyros)
$ Al Schnier replacing Brendan, Rob Derhak replacing Ryan, and Vinnie Amico replacing Kris; Brendan remained to sing vocals