The Ritz Power Jam 93-02-05
The Ritz, in NYC
Source: No source info...suspected lineage DSBD?>DAT?>CD-R?, A+

Disc 1
Set I
1. Back at the Chicken Shack (Jimmy Smith cover) ==>
2. Born Under a Bad Sign (Albert King cover) vocals: Warren Haynes
3. Let it Rock (Chuck Berry cover) vocals: Warren Haynes
4. Improv Blues in G, vocals: John Popper
5. She Caught the Katy (Taj Mahal cover) vocals: John Popper
6. Down the Road (Elvis Presley cover) vocals: Noel Redding
7. Mess of the Blues (Elvis Presley cover) vocals: Noel Redding
8. Little Wing (Jimi Hendrix cover) vocals: Warren Haynes
9. Day Tripper (Beatles cover) vocals: Noel Redding (verse 1) Warren Haynes (verse 2) & John Popper (verse 3)

Disc 2
1. Escaping (John Popper original) vocals: John Popper
2. Hey Joe (Billy Roberts cover) vocals: Warren Haynes
Set II
3. Hip Hug-Her (Booker T & the MG's cover)
4. Rock Me Baby (B.B. King cover) vocals: John Popper
5. In the Night(???) vocals: Noel Redding
6. Red House (Jimi Hendrix cover) w/ Dave Tronzo (slide guitar) vocals: Warren Haynes
7. Yonder Wall (Junior Wells cover) vocals: Warren Haynes
8. She Belongs to Me (Bob Dylan cover) vocals: Noel Redding
9. Not Fade Away (Buddy Holly cover) vocals: Noel Redding

Disc 3
1. That's Heaven to Me (Eddie Cochran cover) vocals: Noel Redding
2. Just Before the Bullets Fly (Warren Haynes original) vocals: Warren Haynes
3. Been Lovin' You too Long (Otis Redding cover) vocals: Warren Haynes
4. Spanish Moon (Little Feat cover) w/ Trey Anastasio (from Phish) on lead guitar. vocals: Warren Haynes and Trey Anastasio (cut)
5. All Along the Watchtower (Bob Dylan cover) w/ the Dave Matthews Band and Trey Anastasio. Vocals: Dave Matthews and John Popper

6. Gloria (Van Morrison cover, also includes a tease from 'Thank you for Letting Me Be Myself by Sly and the Family Stone) w/ Trey Anastasio, and Mike Gordon (from Phish) on bass. vocals: John Popper

Warren Haynes (The Allman Brothers Band): electric guitar
John Popper (Blues Traveler): harmonica
Noel Redding (The Jimi Hendrix Experience): bass, acoustic guitar
Leland Schliefer(??): bass
Chuck Leavell(Allmans/Aquarium Rescue Unit): piano
Bernie Worrell (Parliament Funkadelic): clavinet, organ
Jaimoe (Allmans): drums
Jerome Brailey (Parliament Funkadelic): drums
Marc Quinones (Allmans): percussion

Seeded to Etree by Brian Walker