Warren Hayne's Band
(Can we call it the Warren Peace Band? ph)

Mann Music Center
opening for the ABB
Philly, PA

Source: DSBD>DAT
Taped by: Ed?
Transfer: DA-20> coax/optical converter>JB3>CDWave>FLAC
Transfer by Tim Poff Sep. 2005

1. Tear Me Down
2. Movers & Shakers
3. Invisible
4. I'll Be The One
5. Fire In The Kitchen>
6. Blue Radio
7. Band Intros
8. Sister Justice

Warrem haynes- vocals, guitar
steve holly-drums
dany louis keys
lincoln shifler-bass