Waylon Jennings
"Soundstage" Chicago, Illinoies

VHS TV Master > Master Cassette > 1st generation > CDR > Flac

01Ride Me Down Easy w/Johnny Rodriguez
02 Come On In w/Jessi Coulter
03 I'm Looking For Blue Eyes (Jessi Coulter)
04 I'm Not Lisa (Jessi Coulter)
05 You Ask Me To
06 Amanda
07 This Time
08 Let's All Help The Cowboy Sing The Blues
09 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
10 Midnight Rider
11 Rainy Day Woman
12 I"m A Ramblin' Man

More outlaw country by request, this one comes from a 1975 performance (unsure of exact date) on "Soundstage", prime period for Waylon, just when the outlaw country tag was starting to take off.

Sound samle attached....outlaw.renegade.leg